Blogging Mindfulness on Valentines Day 2009


My Feeling Friends,

I apologize for being away for so long. After the Hudson River incident here in NYC on January 15, 2009, see post below, I took some time to reevaluate:

  • exactly what it is that I am trying to accomplish
  • identify who I am hoping to enter into discourse with
  • suss out who would be interested in reading my opinions about this nature/ culture ‘thing’

So, the resolution that I have come to, in the way of the best spiritual teachers, is if I build it, then you all will come.

The hit count shows me that en absentia, there have been many many visits to Think. Feel. Grow! which really gladdens my heart! I hope that one day soon, some of you will share your thoughts on any of these topics and leave a comment, your stamp to show that you too Think. Feel. and desire to Grow.

Discourse is what changes the world, sharing ideas, merging and enlarging thoughts, this is what will lay the foundation for our world to look, feel and be different tomorrow, in those ways that we  can only dream of today. I look forward to the day when you feel compelled to introduce some of your own ideas about or responses to the topics mentioned herein.

Well, friends, that’s all for now, I’d like to get started on an exciting new post that somewhat balances the karma of the Hudson River Canada Geese / Jetliner incident last month.

Onward and upward!

Leave a Reply

